487ig-logo-email

Ambassador Network

The Ambassador Network is comprised of Chamber members who volunteer to serve as the "extended staff" of the Chamber.  Ambassadors help welcome new Chamber members, serve as greeters at events and volunteer in various other ways.  Ambassadors wear red name tags at Chamber events so they are easily recognizable to new members.

Becoming an Ambassador has its benefits! Ambassadors meet a large number of other Chamber members - the exposure for their company is huge! Ambassadors meet on a quarterly basis.  Contact the Chamber for more information at 248-651-6700.

LEADERSHIP

Greg Johnson, Chair

7 South Consulting
gjohnson@7south.com
(248) 765-1700

Colleen Brnabic, Vice Chair

Healthy and Green
healthyandgreencolleen@gmail.com
(248) 909-9291

Zoe Hull, Past Chair

White Grove Workshops
zoe@socialsecurity576.com
(248) 860-8323

Marie Orzel, Secretary

Intelligent Office
morzel@IntelligentOffice.com
(248) 519-2300

AMASSADORS

Amber Aceti

Flagstar Bank
Amber.Aceti@flagstar.com
(248) 652-9792

Andrew Blain 

Next Level Consultants LLC
ahblain@bus-sys.com
(248) 742-8367

Megan Brooks

Sanctuary at Bellbrook
megan.brooks@trinity-health.org
(248) 656-6303

Maria Coury

PNC Bank
maria.coury@pnc.com
(248) 375-0000

Chris Drouin

Ignite Media
chris@chooseignite.com
(248) 726-0668

James Feaheny

Brookview Realty
jfeaheny@yahoo.com
(248) 652-7000

Shannon Gibson

SlowREP Fitness
staff@slowrep.com
(248) 841-8470

Dr. Rodney Hulbert

A Place to Grow Chiropractic
aptgchiropractic@gmail.com
(248) 652-1461

Jervonta Knowles

Baker College of Auburn Hills
jervonta.knowles@baker.edu
(248) 276-8517

Peggy Kralik

Vibrant Health Center
pkralik@comcast.net
(248) 601-0020

Kim Lowe

SaveOn
klowe@saveon.com
(248) 362-9119

David McCall

Aslan Entertanment
david@david-mccall.com
(248) 804-4530

Ryan Mulrenin

Fieldstone Winery
ryan@fieldstonewine.com
(248) 656-0618

Lars Nordberg

Whims Insurance
lnordberg@whimsinsurance.com
(517) 488-5157

Linda Oxford, MS, MA, LLPC, NCC

Awakening Health
linda@awakeninghealth.net
(248) 930-0004

Susan Rafferty

EAM Staffing Services
susan.rafferty@sandler.com
(248) 469-4000

Sharon Reinke

Fifth Third Bank
sharon.reinke@53.com
(248) 652-4010

Jay Russ

Huntington Bank
jruss@huntington.com
(248) 608-5320

Erika Sklar

Tim Crawford Insurance Agency
esklar.crawf12@insuremail.net
(248) 402-5005

Michael Sonntag

Sonntag Realty Associates
michael@sonntagrealty.com
(248) 733-4400 ext. 707

David Walker

Brookview Realty
Dave@DaveWalkerRealtor.com
(586) 246-4324

Dr. Sara Whedon

A Place to Grow Chiropractic
aptgchircopractic@gmail.com
(248) 652-1461

Cheryl Bartlebaugh

Chief Financial Federal Credit Union
cherylb@chiefonline.com
(800)844-5440

James Blundo

James Blundo PLLC
jamesblundo@att.net
(248) 930-0644

Kaye Corless

Costco Wholesale
w376mkt03@costco.com
(248) 648-0003

Donna DeGennaro

DeGennaro Financial
degennarofinancial@comcast.net
(248) 644-1545

Fleetwood Fleming

Oakland University Athletics
ffleming@oakland.edu
(248) 370-4000

Michael Guimond

Michael Guimond Photography
mike@mg-photography.com
(248)657-5070

Scott Hunter

The Traveling Man Vacations
shunter@cruiseandtravelexperts.com
(248) 891-6809

Michael Koch

LegalShield and I.D. Shield
michaelj_koch@yahoo.com
(248) 670-9920

Joann Lademan

Brand Lure, LLC
jo@branlure.com
(586) 983-8551

Ron Lichtle

Home & Commercial Services
ronlichtle2@hotmail.com
(586) 596-2125

Barbara Markham

Artist-Watercolor Paintings
barbaramarkham@gmail.com
(248) 608-8929

Patrick Mulrenin

Fieldstone Winery
pat@fieldstonewine.com
(248) 656-0618

Chris Murray

Classic Lanes
owocmur@yahoo.com
(248) 852-9100

Marie Orzel

Intelligent Office
morzel@IntelligentOffice.com
(248) 519-2300

Pamela Palmer

Print Boys Digital Printing
printboyspamela@gmail.com
(248) 377-3823

Christine Reid

Younique - Naturally Based Cosmetics
christinejreid@gmail.com
(248) 535-4078

Larry Ribits

Keaton Publications Group
keatonpublications@yahoo.com
(231) 537-3330

Patrice Sinclair

Sinclair Wealth Management
patrice.sinclair@raymondjames.com
(248) 276-2828

Jacquelyn K. Smiertka

The Quality of Life Center
jkassoc@mich.com
(248) 364-4064

Jill Sorensen

Beautycounter
beautycounterjill@gmail.com
(586) 781-9050

Andrea Walker-Leidy

Walker Publicity Consulting
walkerpublicity@gmail.com
(248) 606-5288

Karen Yelder-Beard

AAA Michigan - Rochester Hills
kgbeard@aaamichigan.com
(248) 853-7005