Skip to content

Executive Team

Marilyn Trent 2020

Marilyn Trent

Past Chair 2021
Owner, Trent Creative

Vince Mattina 2020

Vince Mattina


Partner at Mattina, Kent & Gibbons P.C. 

Lauren Royston 2020

Lauren Royston

Vice Chair

Community Affairs Manager Consumers Energy

Libby Delaney 2020

Libby Delaney


Executive Director
Bellbrook Senior Community

Pamela Valentik 2020

Pamela Valentik


Manager of Economic Development

City of Rochester Hills

"It is my honor to serve as your 2022 Board of Directors Chair for the Rochester Regional Chamber of Commerce. The last few years has been a challenge for many locally, nationally, globally. The Chamber has risen to the challenge with innovative programs to help support the business community around our area. Your Chamber Board and Staff are an advocate and resource to our members for all your business concerns. Together we are strong. Wishing all members a success and prosperous 2022." Vince Mattina

2022 Directors

Tim Crawford 2022 RR (2)

Tim Crawford

President of The Crawford Insurance Group

Angela DelPup Best Headshot 2022 R

Angela DelPup

Director of Community & Senior Programs
Ascension Providence Rochester Hospital

Tom Dluzen 2020

Tom Dluzen

President & CEO
Chief Financial Credit Union

John Gaber 2020

John Gaber

Williams, Williams, Rattner, & Plunkett P.C.

Greg Johnson 2022 (2)-4

Greg Johnson

Owner of 7 South Technology Consulting INC

Ryan Mulrenin 2020

Ryan Mulrenin

Wine & Cider Maker
3 North Vines Lexington

Jason Rewold 2020

Jason Rewold

Vice President
Frank Rewold & Sons

Dr. Brian Stogner 2020

Dr. Brian Stogner


Rochester University

Lisa Swiftney

Lisa Swiftney

Stoney Creek Living & Shelby Neighbors

Ashley Wurm 2020

Ashley Würm

Quality Control Supervisor

PAR Pharmaceutical

John Young - 02-27-20

John Young

Vice President of Marketing & Communications, Oakland University

Scroll To Top