Skip to content

2024 Foundation Board of Directors

Ashley Wurm 2020

Ashley Wurm


PAR Pharmaceutical

John Gaber 2020

John Gaber


Williams, Williams, Rattner, & Plunkett P.C. 

Board Chair Vince Mattina

Vince Mattina


Mattina, Kent, & Gibbons, P.C.

Greg Johnson 2022 (2)-4

Greg Johnson


7 South Technology Consulting INC

Lisa Asadoorian

Hon. Judge Lisa Asadoorian

52nd District Court, 3rd Division

Dr Remy Bruder

Dr. Remy Bruder

Rochester University

Brian McCurdy

Brian McCurdy

Priority Wealth Partners

Jerry Y 2024

Jerry Yurgo

Nothing Bundt Cakes

Scroll To Top