Skip to content

Preferred Client Networking (PCN) Groups

Each PCN Group contains 15 - 25 Chamber members that gather bi-weekly to discuss and pass qualified referrals and leads.

All members of a PCN group MUST be Chamber members in good standing; Non RRC Members may not visit PCN Groups.

PCN Group

Chamber members may visit each group before making the decision of which group to join - but must contact the PCN Chair first. The Chair will then confirm availability in that member's category. Each member business may only join one PCN group.

For more information and assistance in finding a group contact the Chamber!

 

*PCN #2 Larry Davis, Chair

*This group is not open to new members. 
Davis Capital Management
Group meets 1st & 3rd Thursday 11:00 AM at Rochester Community House
Click here to view the full roster

P: (586) 337-3418, larry@daviscm.com

 

PCN #4 Julie Lobaza, Chair
Rochester Wealth Strategies
Group meets 1st & 3rd Wednesday 12:00 PM at Paint Creek Keller Williams office
Click here to view the full roster
P: 248-431-8655, julie@rochesterwealthstrategies.com

 

PCN #5 Deborah Phillips, Chair
Crystal View
Group Meets 1st & 3rd Thursday 8:30 AM at Edward Jones (Greg Mickens) Office, 4477 Collins Rd, Rochester
Click here to view the full roster
P: 248-259-5698, deborah@crystalview.com

 

PCN #6 Brad Lambert, Chair
Lambert Law
Group meets, 2nd and 4th Monday 10:45 AM at Brookview Realty
Click here to view the full roster
P: (248) 642-7774, Brad@lambertplc.com

PCN #7 Marie Jakubiak- Wright, Chair
Marie A. Jakubiak & Associates, P.C.
Group meets, 2nd & 4th Thursday at 7:45 AM at the Chamber Office
Click here to view the full roster
P: 248-594-3034, jakubiak1@aol.com

 

PCN #11 Keri Kater, Chair
Bellbrook Senior Living Community
Group meets, 2nd & 4th Tuesday 11:00 AM at the Chamber Office
Click here for the full roster
P: 248-656-6300, Keri.Kater@trinity-health.org

 

Scroll To Top